Kontakt

Døgnvagt
98 63 19 11

Øgaard A/S

Th. Eriksens Vej 7
9640 Farsø

Øgaard A/S

Vestre Boulevard 11
9600 Aars

Øgaard A/S

Mejlbyvej 42
9610 Nørager

Find en medarbejder

Der vises 58 medarbejdere:

Mads Øgaard

Indehaver
Tlf: 40 18 33 42
mads@oegaard.dk

Rikke Øgaard

Indehaver
Tlf: 20 45 60 92
rikke@oegaard.dk

Brian Bryrup

Projektchef
Tlf: 28298101
brian@oegaard.dk

Ivan Dinesen

Service
Tlf: 21 19 23 27
ivan@oegaard.dk

Søren Lauridsen

VVS og Blik
Tlf: 40 71 34 53
sla@oegaard.dk

Steven Trend

Entrepriser
Tlf: 61 55 73 05
st@oegaard.dk

Jens Laigaard

Industri
Tlf: 21 19 23 28
jens@oegaard.dk

Finn Pedersen

Villa
Tlf: 40 16 19 16
fp@oegaard.dk

Gunnar Løkke

Energiteknik
Tlf: 61 62 79 62
gunnar@oegaard.dk

Poul Jensen

Alarm og overvågning
Tlf: 20 92 11 37
pj@oegaard.dk

Søren Øgaard

Smedearbejde
Tlf: 53 55 18 84
so@oegaard.dk

Johannes Rolskov

Værkfører
Tlf: 26 47 19 84
jbr@oegaard.dk

Hans Warming

Landbrug
Tlf: 20 31 14 77
hw@oegaard.dk

Lene Madsen

Bogholder
Tlf: 31 15 03 16
lene@oegaard.dk

Laila Holm Pedersen

Kontor
Tlf: 31 14 39 37
lhp@oegaard.dk

Dorthe Mark

Kontor
Tlf: 31 12 82 69
dm@oegaard.dk

Betina Bøg Jensen

Kontor
Tlf: 53 55 58 25
bbj@oegaard.dk

Jørn Søndergaard

Elektriker

Casper Høilund

Elektriker

Søren Larsen

Elektriker og kølemontør

Thomas Larsen

Elektriker

Nicolai Nielsen

Elektriker

Torben Kristiansen

Elektriker

Poul Haldrup Jensen

Elektriker og kølemontør

Johannes Tøttrup

Elektriker

Klaus Kjærgaard

Elektriker

Ove Bilskov Christensen

Elektriker

Tommy Holm Larsen

Elektriker

Jørn Stougaard Jensen

Smed og VVS-montør

Kristian Bjerregaard Karlsen

Elektriker

Peter Knudsen

Smed

Morten Rasmussen

Elektriker

Asbjørn Larsen

Smed

Brian Bloksgaard Samuelsen

Elektriker

Martin Elkjær Jensen

Elektrikerlærling

Kim Kildevæld Kristoffersen

Elektriker

Michael Struntze Andreasen

VVS-montør

Asger Kristiansen

Blikkenslager

Michael Bøgh Sørensen

VVS-montør

Knud Andersen

Smed

Daniel Alexander Moos

Elektrikerlærling

Daniel Krogh Mogensen

Elektrikerlærling

Michael Høecke

Elektrikerlærling

Niclas Brøndum Berg

Elektrikerlærling

Mikkel Skjøth Johnsen

Elektriker

Jeppe Holst

Elektriker

Kenneth Jepsen Larsen

Elektrikerlærling

Allan Rasmussen

VVS-montør

Rene H. W. Tuure

Elektriker

Jeppe Lyberg

Elektriker

Lars Møller Andersen

VVS-montør

Frank Øster Steensen

VVS-montør

Christian Kjær Andersen

Elektrikerlærling

Bo Thorhauge Laustsen

Elektrikerlærling

Danny Ettrup Skaarup

VVS-lærling

Steffen Stiller

Elektrikerlærling

Kim Steffen Larsen

Alarm-montør

Marco Bæk

VVS-montør